Messing with the Camera…..

While waiting for the boys at piano lessons today, I walked thru the teachers neighborhood……It was such a lovely day despite the nasty cold I am sporting.

The only issue was asking the boys to grab a box of tissues and they brought a new roll of Charmin…you know the one in the blue bag….My hubby is picky.

I’m walking thru the neighborhood camera in hand, carrying my tissue bag and a roll of Charmin….:). It wasn’t too bad until I dropped the roll of tissue and had to chase it down the street……

I stumbled across a yard that had this gorgeous “cherry tree” ,I had to snap some pictures. I played around with the camera putting it on the B&W,Sepia and Color settings. Here are a few examples……These are not very good…..they are adequate however…..this is just a very basic cheap digital……

treeflower07.jpg

treeflower08.jpg

treeflower06.jpg

2 Responses to “Messing with the Camera…..”

  1. I really like the contrasts that you got with those shots and settings. Very asthetic.

  2. Very Pretty! 🙂

Leave a comment